I think this is like my 5th or 6th one or somethin like that...

Aug 20, 2018
Texas, United States
In-Game Name: The Chosen One

Steam profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198314235034/

SteamID (steamidfinder.com): Do you have a microphone?: Yes.

How long have you been with SS: I'd say like 3 or 4 years. I don't really know.

Have you ever been an admin before, if so please specify where?: I am currently an admin on a server called Icefuse on Gmod and on Rust.

How many hours per week on average will you be online and around what time and which timezone: 3-5 hours a day (weekdays and weekends).

If another Admin recommended you state their name here: Prob not

Why do you want to become an admin: I mainly want to become an admin because of my drive to help the server. Not only have I seen countless numbers of prop pushers, trolls, etc...