Chosen One's Application 2.0

• Dear Guest, we strongly advice you to read and understand the sticky threads below before posting on this section.

Should Become Admin Yes/No

• Yay

Votes: 4 57.1%
  • Nay

Votes: 2 28.6%
  • Maybay

Votes: 1 14.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
Aug 20, 2018
Texas, United States
Your In-Game Name: The Chosen One

Steam profile: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198314235034

SteamID (steamidfinder.com): STEAM_0:0:176984653

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

How long have you been with SS? Since roughly late 2015 or 2016, so at least a couple of years. I can't quite remember to be frank.

Have you ever been an admin before, if so please specify where?
I was a temporary administrator on Sharp Shooters. I was also a Moderator on a server called CryptoGaming that went down due to lack of funding and administration.

How many hours per week on average will you be online and around what time and which time zone? I could be online anywhere from 2-3 hours a day on the week days and 3-5 hours on the weekends. (times may vary) My time zone is Central Standard Time.

If another Admin recommended you state their name here: Black Jesus